Happy Thanksgiving!

Today is one of the best days of the year. And even though the Tennessee Titans aren’t in action, there’s plenty of great football on tap.

The Detroit Lions kick things off at 11:30 CT/12:30 ET against the Chicago Bears. Then, just in time for dessert, the Dallas Cowboys and Washington Redskins play at 3:30 CT/4:30 ET.

Tonight, when you’re reaching for your third (or fourth) plate of turkey, the Atlanta Falcons and New Orleans Saints will kick off at 7:20 CT/8:20 ET.

Before we get to this week’s picks, let’s see where I stand for the year.

I didn’t have a great week last week, going only 7-6. That brings my record to 99-61 on the season.

Hopefully things will go better this week. Here’s what I have.

Lions 27 Bears 23

Cowboys 24 Redskins 17

Saints 42 Falcons 17

Ravens 23 Raiders 13

Jaguars 27 Bills 10

Panthers 34 Seahawks 31

Browns 28 Bengals 23

Patriots 38 Jets 17

Eagles 30 Giants 21

Buccaneers 35 49ers 27

Chargers 33 Cardinals 19

Colts 37 Dolphins 23

Steelers 27 Broncos 20

Vikings 24 Packers 21

Texans 31 Titans 24

Featured image via Trevor Ruszkowski-USA TODAY Sports

Advertisement
https://atozsportsnashville.com/tennessee-titans-week-12-nfl-game-picks-score-predictions/
Facebook Comments